These paid Android Games are Now Available for Free

These paid Android Games are Now Available for Free

One always looks for free and interesting games on iOS and Android. Many games are available in both the OS for free, and it so happens sometimes that some paid games become free for a limited period of time. Well,… read more

Best iOS and Android Games to Download this Month

We have seen a plethora of new smartphone releases in the ongoing IFA event. The likes of LG V30, Samsung Galaxy Note 8 and Sony Xperia XZ1 have been released recently and all of these phones are running on supreme… read more

Destiny 2 Open Beta Extended Till 25th July

Developer Bungie has declared that the Destiny 2 open beta version is extended till Tuesday 25th July, so that they could process some ‘additional service testing’. Around 6pm PT / 9pm ET / 2am BST, the beta would end today.… read more

Star Wars Lets You be a Jedi with Holochess AR Game

Disney AR headset will let the user to be jedi and play the holochess game. At WWDC event, Apple displayed demo of AR by using iPad to recreate Star Wars Dejarik holochess game.

Finest New Android and IOS Games

Waiting for some fresh and innovative games, now wait is over just visit App Store or Google Play to grab new games on your devices.There is no restriction about the category, it include all of the verities from RPG to… read more

Exciting Pool Games for Android in 2017

Android is very much efficient in making different games, similarly if you are interested in some billiard, snooker, 9-ball, or 8-ball games here comes best games on your smartphones as well. Android recently lined up almost 6 different fantastic pool… read more

Some Thrilling Tricks of Pokémon Magikarp

Pokémon’s new game i.e. Magikarp Jump is available on both Google’s Play Store and on Apple’s App store. You can download it for free, in future there will be some micropayments, but up till now you don’t need any sort… read more